The Review Box 58 :- Glow Pink Dark Spot Corrector Cream

About the Brand – This is Dark Spot Corrector Cream by the brand Glowpink and is a part of herbal collection of Glowpink range of non-toxic skin care range. The Glowpink dark spot corrector cream helps you reduce dark spots, melasma, acne spots, hyperpigmentation and age spots.

My VIEWS:-

have combination skin at first i was in confusion to buy or not. After using this pink glow corrector cream it has given me positive results on my skin. No allergic reaction or itching i felt on my skin. Cream is good. It has helped me reducing the dark spots from my face. The cream will take some time but definitely will help in getting rid of these spots.
Happy to buy it. My skin texture is becoming Even . I really liked it.

My RATINGS:-

Quality- 5/5

Quantity – 4/5

Price Vs Quantity- 5/5

Link To Buy The Product- https://www.amazon.in/dp/B081GTXJC1/ref=cm_sw_r_wa_apa_glc_fabc_DW7X7Z52Q0K93N7VJMEP?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

That’s all for today’s post. I hope it will help you. See you next time .

XOXO

Fashionfads25 1😍

Leave a comment