A Love Letter to Myself on my Belated B-Day

Since it’s my belated b-day ( HEY FELLOW ARIES!!! ) I figured I’d compile some of the most important things I’ve learned thus far. So, here we go.

Dear you,
I am so sorry I neglected you for so long. As the years have passed and I have gotten to know you better, I feel so proud of you. I am amazed at the work that you have done and the continues progress you make to be the best version of yourself. I know you get stuck but that’s ok. It’s a beautiful journey you are on which takes time. So, don’t be down when you hit a road block, or make a mistake.
Just give yourself time, SHINE ON!
I believe in you always.

  Love you always
  From ME!

Thank you so much for giving me the best birthday gift I could ask for – your love and support for me mean so much and I am forever grateful to share with you!

With Love,

Tanvi

Leave a comment