The Review Box 51 :- Namyaa Solid Perfume

You live a busy, on-the-go lifestyles filled with heavy workloads, stress, gym workouts, and intense meetings, which means you need a smarter, more natural way to stay cool and smell good when the pressure mounts and the heat starts to rise. That’s why we created Namyaa Solid Natural Body Perfume for Intimate Areas. Designed to help eliminate odors and bacteria while keeping your skin comfortable and sweat-free, our solid perfumes helps you fight bad smell without adding chemicals or aluminum to your soft, gentle skin.

Features & details

  • Designed to help eliminate odors and bacteria while keeping your skin comfortable and sweat-free
  • Our solid perfumes helps you fight bad smell without adding chemicals or aluminum to your soft, gentle skin
  • It can be easily applied anywhere, anytime.

MY VIEWS

Please be sure to try this one on before purchase. I am so thankful that I did because, as a perfume lover, it sounded perfect to me. I’m not the biggest fan of most gourmands, mostly because my skin can’t handle a lot of them, but I still adore a sweet heady fragrance, so I gave it a shot by testing it at Ulta. It smelled lovely in the 3 bottles, like coco, sandalwood , falsies Gulab and Ananda.

I hope this will help you. See you next time.

XOXO

Fashionfads25 😇

Leave a comment